Home Theater Installation

Best home theater reviews Chicago IL

Discover for yourself why our clients rate us the number one home theater installation company in the Chicago area. We are proud to have earned the best home theater reviews for audio visual design and installation from HomeAdvisor. Our commitment to our clients is our top priority. Our goal is to provide you with the best experience while handling all your home theater services and tv wall mounting installation. With over twenty years in the electronics industry our home theater installers provide expert technical knowledge. We are dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service in the field of home theater, home automation and CCTV security cameras.

Etronics of Illinois is located in Buffalo Grove, IL however we provide home theater and tv mounting services in the Chicagoland area. We also service communities in Cook and Lake County Illinois including home theater installation in Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Barrington, Deerfield, Highland Park, Northbrook, Glenview, Lake Forest, Lincolnshire, Long Grove, Wilmette and Vernon Hills.

Raghavendran K
11/04/2021
Verified
Erich is great to work with. He installed our 75” TV in wall mount perfectly. He was professional, quick and followed all social distancing procedure. Would recommend the service.
David Horn
05/12/2020
Verified
I reached out to Etronics for a TV install. Erich got back to me right away and set up my install for 2 days later. Erich arrived promptly and installed our 75in TV perfectly. He is very detailed and makes sure your install is done to your satisfaction. Etronics is highly dependable. I have used Etronics multiple times and would recommend them to anyone.
Janet Irgang
23/06/2020
Verified
FANTASTIC...!!!!!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, immaculate install of two TV's...On Time, friendly and very respectful of our surroundings and us. We highly recommend.
SUJATHA KANNAN
05/02/2020
Verified
Amazing experience. Erich responded in a timely manner, was knowledgeable about what needs to be done and did a very clean job. Clean both in terms of the install and hiding the wires and also cleaning up after himself.. He even went a step further and mounted the sound bar to make the place look great.. Price was competitive and the quality amazing... I will definitely recommend ETronics for any Tv/Hometheater mounting jobs.
Michael M.
23/01/2020
Verified
Eric does phenomenal work. Highly recommended for all your home theater needs. If you're looking for the best option, your search is over. You can't go wrong with etronics.
WAYNE PETROSKE
12/08/2019
Verified
ERICH IS THE BEST!! VERY NEAT AND PROFESSIONAL!! HE IS DA MAN FOR HOME THEATER AND SECURITY CAMERA INSTALLS!! DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!! THANKS ERICH!!
Zack Bearden
09/08/2019
Verified
Erich came on short notice today to mount our television in the living room. The TV looks great and I would definitely recommend him to anyone. We will definitely be using his services in the future. Thank you
Faraz K
23/07/2019
Verified
Great company and people to work with!!! Enjoyed the professionalism and honesty from them on my project. Planning on re-hiring them for additional home theater work.
Hugo Castro
15/07/2019
Verified
Erich was very responsive and had great consultation. He was on top of our appointment and also came out on time to review the project. His pricing was excellent and he was willing to work with me. His work is excellent and you can tell he knows what he is doing. I had a tough one above the fireplace and mantle to mount tv /sound bar. He knew exactly where to go and knew placement and how to run the electrical. I appreciate him and his knowledge was on point. I look forward to future projects with Erich and E-tronics.